Odom Tower
ODOM Tower is the commercial high-rise within the larger ODOM development on Preah Norodom Boulevard in central Phnom Penh.
Phnom Penh · Tonle BassacBased on developer material
renderFrom $196,350October 2026. Current price list, layouts and availability — discussed one-to-one with a project specialist
Quick — 10-second read
- What it is
- Commercial project
- Where
- 160B Preah Norodom Boulevard, Tonle Bassac, Chamkarmon, Phnom Penh, Cambodia · Phnom Penh
- Stage
- Under construction · 2027
- Price
- From $196,350guide price, final by unit
- Transparency
- 10 facts confirmed · 7 to verify
Gallery
Visuals from the project’s materials. The built result and the finishes can differ.
Comparable projects in the same city
Each option includes a factual reason for the comparison. Price and availability are confirmed for the selected unit.

Rose Garden
Same district; a different housing format

GIA Tower
Same district; a different housing format

Odom Living
Same district; a different housing format

Skylar by Meridian
Same district; a different housing format
Who is behind this project
- Developer
- Urban Living Solutions (ULS)Developer profile from public dataOpen developer profile →
- Projects with us
- 14
- Transparency
- Public records and project documents are used for checking
Brand ≠ the legal entity signing your contract. This project may use a separate project company or joint venture — verify the seller and developer for the selected unit.
Why this project is worth a look
A titled office asset
ODOM’s commercial proposition is unusual because buyers can acquire an individually registered office rather than merely lease space from a single building owner. That can suit a foreign buyer seeking direct title to a Cambodian commercial asset, provided the selected suite qualifies under the floor rules and enough of the 70% foreign-ownership allowance remains. The title structure is a reason to investigate the project, not a reason to skip unit-level legal checks.
Space that can scale
The tower is not limited to one investor-sized layout. Official sales bands run from 62 sqm suites to full floors of up to 1,515 sqm, with the ability to combine units. This makes owner-occupation realistic for firms that want to buy their workplace. Because the offices are delivered unfitted, the flexibility comes with a separate fit-out programme, capital budget and lead time before a tenant or operating team can move in.
More than an office lobby
ODOM Tower sits inside a broader live-work-retail scheme with a five-storey podium, Sky Villages, a residential tower and an IHG Vignette Collection hotel planned for the upper part of the office tower. If the whole development opens as intended, that can create a stronger daily environment than an isolated office block. The benefit is still partly prospective while construction continues, so it should be valued as a delivery-dependent feature rather than a completed amenity today.
Progress can be tracked
The developer is publishing dated construction updates. The 25 September 2026 report puts overall project progress at 18.30%, the retail podium at 90%, and structural work on the Tower side through level four. A buyer can therefore monitor a physical baseline instead of relying only on launch material. The same evidence also supports keeping handover timing under review because several external sources now extend delivery into 2028.
Returns are contractual
The advertised 8% annual rental payment and 110% year-five buyback can be relevant for an eligible unit, but they are not a property-wide market yield. Their value depends on the exact annex, calculation base, responsible company, default mechanics and enforceability. A buyer who cannot obtain those written terms should analyse the office as a normal commercial asset without assuming the incentive will exist or perform.
About the project
ODOM Tower is the commercial high-rise within the larger ODOM development on Preah Norodom Boulevard in central Phnom Penh. It should not be conflated with ODOM Living, the residential tower, or ODOM Square, the five-storey retail and community podium connecting the two buildings. The office tower is planned at 45 storeys with roughly 43,000 sqm of strata-title office space. Six elevated ‘Sky Villages’ are part of the office concept, while IHG Hotels & Resorts has signed a 50-key Vignette Collection hotel for the tower’s top seven floors, together with restaurants, a rooftop bar, leisure facilities and a members’ club. For an office buyer, this matters because ODOM is not a standalone corporate block: the eventual quality of the address will depend on the combined operation of offices, retail, hospitality, public spaces and the residential component rather than on the purchased suite alone.
The office inventory is deliberately flexible. ODOM’s current sales pages group space into small offices of 62–80 sqm, medium offices of 91–148 sqm, large offices of 141–250 sqm and full floors of 887–1,515 sqm. The overlap is intentional: adjoining spaces can be combined, so these are practical sales bands rather than rigid unit types. Offices are offered unfurnished and unfitted, with raised floors for cabling and services, metered electricity, air-conditioning readiness and freedom to create a tenant- or owner-specific fit-out. Shared pantries are planned on each office level; the building also advertises 24-hour access and security, lobby reception, bicycle parking and shower facilities. An owner-occupier may value the control this gives over workplace design. An investor, however, should treat fit-out cost, leasing specification and the time required to make the space tenant-ready as part of the acquisition economics rather than assuming the purchase price delivers an operational office.
Read moreShow less
Foreign ownership is one of the more unusual parts of the proposition. ODOM is selling individually titled commercial units rather than only leasing centrally owned office space. Cambodia’s 2010 co-owned building law allows legally qualified foreigners to own private units in their own name from the first floor above ground level upward; ground and underground floors are excluded. A later sub-decree caps foreign ownership at 70% of the total surface area of all private units in the building. The foreign owner does not acquire the underlying land. That makes a strata-title office a genuinely registrable commercial asset, but the practical check still happens at unit level: the floor must qualify, the selected suite must be capable of registration, and enough foreign quota must remain when title is transferred. A marketing statement that foreign ownership is available is therefore the start of the legal check, not the end of it.
Construction is active, but the latest official update also shows why the handover date deserves attention. On 25 September 2026 ODOM reported overall project progress of 18.30% and the shared retail podium at 90%. On the ODOM Tower side, concrete structural works had been completed through the fourth floor. That is a useful physical benchmark against a future 45-storey tower and is more informative than repeating an old launch timetable. Current sources do not line up perfectly on delivery: 2027 remains the completion year on major project profiles, and IHG still describes its hotel as a 2027 opening, while IPS separately lists a March 2028 handover and several agency materials also refer to keys in 2028. The dossier therefore keeps 2027 as the current project target, but a buyer should not price financing, rent commencement or guaranteed-return dates on that year unless the selected office’s contract contains a clear handover definition and delay provisions.
Pricing has a similar spread. ODOM Tower’s official pricing page was still advertising entry from USD 196,350 and USD 3,167 per sqm when checked on 6 October 2026. A recently updated Realestate.com.kh project profile starts at USD 224,335, while IPS lists a 65 sqm strata office at USD 238,831. Those figures are not averaged in this dossier because they may represent different floors, orientations, net areas, stock pools or sales campaigns. The official website figure is retained as the lowest public anchor, with the discrepancy made explicit. A decision-quality quotation should identify the exact office number, net and gross area conventions, floor, facing, current price, included or excluded fit-out, payment milestones, transfer costs and whether any investment programme is attached to that unit. Without that dated unit sheet, a project-level ‘from’ price is only a search starting point.
ODOM has also marketed a five-year rental-return and buyback package for a limited allocation of offices: 8% per year and a buyback option at 110% of the original purchase price in year five. The key distinction is contractual. These percentages are not evidence of market rent, capital appreciation or an independently guaranteed investment return; they are promises that only matter if the selected office is eligible and the responsible counterparty performs. Public marketing does not disclose enough to independently verify security, ring-fenced funding or enforcement mechanics for the full five-year obligation. A serious review therefore needs the actual programme annex, the legal entity taking the obligation, the calculation base, payment dates, exclusions, early-exit rules, default remedies and buyback procedure. Until those documents are read, the package is best treated as a developer incentive rather than as a substitute for analysing office demand, vacancy and resale liquidity.
Urban Living Solutions (ULS) is the development brand behind ODOM. Its own corporate history says the Phnom Penh-based company was established in 2016 by Kimleang Kean, and its portfolio includes completed or operating projects such as Urban Loft, Urban Village, Factory Phnom Penh and Rose Apple Square. That track record gives the buyer more to investigate than a first-time developer would, but it does not eliminate project-specific execution risk. The IHG agreement is with ODOM Living Co., Ltd., and construction documents also identify that company as the project owner. That distinction between the ULS brand and the project company matters at signing: the seller, construction owner, title-transfer party and any entity promising rental payments or a future buyback should be identified by legal name rather than inferred from the brand. ODOM is a large mixed-use scheme still under construction, so the strength of the finished product will ultimately depend on delivery, building management and tenant demand, not only on the concept or the developer’s previous projects.
Ownership format
The offices are marketed with individual strata title. Cambodian law allows a legally qualified foreign buyer to own a private unit in a co-owned building from the first floor above ground level upward; the ground and underground floors are excluded. Foreign ownership is capped at 70% of the total surface area of all private units in the building. The land beneath the building is not transferred into foreign ownership, so the selected office and remaining foreign quota still need to be checked for the actual transaction.
Unit types & sizes
The smallest standard sales band and the most accessible route into the office tower. It can work for a compact owner-occupier or for an investor who wants a suite that one tenant can take as a whole. The unit plan still matters: columns, lift-core position, frontage and post-fit-out usable area can make two offices with similar net size function very differently.
A practical middle band for firms that need a meaningful team floorplate without buying an entire level. ODOM’s published ranges overlap with the large-office category, which reflects flexible subdivision rather than four legally fixed unit classes. Compare actual drawings and the contract’s net-area definition instead of assuming every 120–140 sqm office has the same efficiency.
Designed for larger occupiers, regional offices and buyers comfortable with a more specialised tenant pool. The extra area gives more freedom for meeting rooms, executive zones and team layouts, but it also increases fit-out capital and leasing exposure. A large suite should therefore be underwritten against realistic tenant demand rather than simply extrapolating a smaller office’s rent per square metre.
The full-floor option is aimed at a substantial corporate occupier or a buyer deliberately taking concentration risk. It offers the most control over circulation, reception, internal zoning and brand identity, but also requires far more capital and a credible operating or leasing plan. Resale and reletting should be assessed differently from a 60–100 sqm suite because the buyer and tenant universe is narrower.
The official sales bands overlap: medium offices are shown as 91–148 sqm and large offices as 141–250 sqm. That is consistent with ODOM’s flexible subdivision and combination concept. Exact boundaries, net area and usable planning efficiency should be taken from the selected suite plan and sale contract, not inferred from the project-level range.
Facilities
14 amenities
Workplace infrastructure
- raised floors for wiring and services
- air-conditioning readiness
- metered electricity
- shared pantry and kitchenette on office floors
- bicycle parking and showers
Access and operations
- 24-hour access and security
- reception service
- smart lift system
- free Wi-Fi in the main lobby
Mixed-use environment
- six Sky Villages
- members-only club at the upper levels
- five-storey ODOM Square
- Vignette Collection hotel across the top seven floors
- LEED Gold pre-certification
Location
- 160B Preah Norodom Boulevard in central Phnom Penh.
- IPS places the project about 800 metres from Independence Monument.
- IPS places AEON Mall 1 about 780 metres away.
- The registry coordinates use the exact ODOM Tower object mapped in OpenStreetMap rather than a neighbourhood centre point.
Address / landmark160B Preah Norodom Boulevard, Tonle Bassac, Chamkarmon, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
The map loads from OpenStreetMap on request.
The circle shows the project’s approximate location; we confirm the exact address and the plot boundaries when you get in touch. © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Price & purchase terms
- Current price: From USD 196,350 on ODOM Tower’s official pricing page, checked 6 October 2026. This is the project website’s entry-level anchor; recent external listings start higher, so the exact office, net area, eligibility for any incentive programme and final price need to be confirmed before reservation.
- Expected completion: 2027
How the payments run
- ReservationUSD 5,000
- Sale and purchase agreement20%
- Instalments50% over 25 months under one published office schedule
- Handover30% under the same schedule
Project stage — what we know
Under construction. Handover declared for 2027.
Before booking check escrow, real timeline and the developer track record.
- Planned
- Building
- Done
What is documented on this page
Facts published here and the points to confirm before booking.
The page documents 10 key facts; 7 items should be confirmed before booking; data checked 2026-10-06.
This is a record of published facts, not a quality rating.
At a glance
Is this project right for you?
Tick what describes you — we will show whether this may be a fit. Honest, without gloss.
Your selections are not saved anywhere. This is a decision aid, not an assessment.
Best for: An owner-occupier that wants to own its Phnom Penh workplace and is prepared to manage the fit-out around its own operations.; A foreign buyer seeking a registrable commercial unit and willing to verify the remaining foreign quota and title path for the selected office.; An investor comfortable underwriting construction, office leasing and resale risk separately from any developer incentive programme.; A corporate buyer that values the ability to scale from a small suite to combined space or a full floor.; may not suit: A buyer who needs a completed, operational office now: the development remains under construction and the offices are marketed as unfitted space.; An investor who treats the 8% payment and 110% buyback as a market or independent guarantee rather than a counterparty obligation requiring contract review.; A buyer whose financing or operating plan cannot tolerate delivery uncertainty, because public sources currently diverge between 2027 completion and 2028 handover references..
What we confirm before booking
A short, project-specific list. We request these from the developer and go through them with you before any payment.
- Which entity sells the office, and what documents establish its proposed title?
- Is the exact office eligible for a current programme, and who owes payments and any buyback?
- What are the contractual handover date, delay remedies and fit-out obligations?
- Which charges fall to the owner after a promotional programme, including reserve and equipment costs?
Disputed and unknown information
This keeps the open points in one place. A missing or disputed fact is not treated as a conclusion.
- Delivery timing conflicts. Major project profiles and IHG still reference 2027, while IPS separately lists a March 2028 handover and several agency sources also refer to keys in 2028. The latest official construction update does not state a unit handover date.
- Current pricing and payment terms are not uniform across sources. The official tower site shows entry from USD 196,350, while recent external listings start around USD 224,000–239,000; payment structures include both 20% / 50% / 30% and 20% / 40% / 40%. A dated unit-specific offer is required.
- The 8% annual payment for five years and 110% buyback are publicly marketed for a limited office allocation, but the open sources reviewed do not provide enough evidence to verify independent security for those obligations. The obligor, calculation base, payment dates, deductions, security and enforcement mechanics must come from the selected office’s contract.
FAQ
Is ODOM Tower residential?
It is the office-led component. ODOM Living is a separate residential tower within the wider development.
Is a current starting price available?
No current official price list has been established. Earlier amounts and the OT07-06 example remain archival; request a new quotation.
Are the advertised payments verified guarantees?
No. The old NovAsia material describes a programme, but its current contract, obligor and security have not been verified.
What does the 90% figure refer to?
It refers to the retail podium, not the whole tower. The developer separately reported 18.30% for the overall development.
Are the offices furnished?
The website describes unfurnished, unfitted offices that are ready for air-conditioning installation. Confirm the actual delivery specification in the contract.
Sources and documents
Official developer and public records used for this page. We publish no outbound links.
- Developer's official site — ODOM — project overview checked 2026-10-06
- Developer's official site — Urban Living Solutions checked 2026-10-06
- Developer's official site — ULS — References checked 2026-10-06
- Developer's official site — Vignette Collection Phnom Penh Odom / IHG announcement checked 2026-10-06
Senmonorom Sok personally reviewed the project data — 23 August 2026
Pricing, payment milestones and the 2027 completion target were checked in the contract for the specific property because those terms are not a NovAsia guarantee.
- ✓ Availability
- ✓ Project status
- ✓ Construction stage
Compare the individual properties: condition, documents and deal terms can differ within the same development.
Project information is reviewed here; the chosen property’s contract is checked separately.
Read next
Related

Valeria Lezhenina
Head of client support and Cambodia property consultant at NovAsia. She will pin down your goal and budget, put together a shortlist of available units, work out the payment plan and check the terms on the specific unit — before you commit, and without passing your contact to third parties.
Message us about Odom Tower →Need help with a specific project?
Send the project name, a link or a written offer. We can match the exact property, seller, title route, stage and current unit terms before you decide.
Informational, not a public offer or personal investment, legal or tax advice. Price, availability, payment terms and guaranteed-return/buyback conditions are confirmed per unit with the developer and their contract.